Board Members

WCCCA-LOS Concert Board

President:  Myrna Grove

Vice-President: Jodi LaMantia

Secretary:  Cathy Leu

Treasurer: Cheryl Chapman

Campaign Secretary:  Beth Reimund

Asst. Campaign Secretary;  Jeanne Willson

Hospitality:  Jan Schumm

Patron Chair/Student Outreach: Lorraine Brown

Concert Décor: Jodi LaMantia

Arts Display:  Jeanne Willson

Restaurant Liaison: Marilyn Scott

Stage Manager/Technician:  Eric Herman (non-board)

Additional Board Members:

Cheryl Chapman

Edward Clinker

Joy Gruetter

Kent Hardy

Georgetta Kuhman

David Randels

James Short

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.